Saturday, 26 November 2011

The greatest day ever!! XD (sorry i think it might b a long post...)

this is a post continued from the previous 1....

lets start.. well this day actually happen last friday which is not 2 days ago.... it was the previous week!!
the date was 18/11/2011. it was a great day coz it was my class PARTY!!!

there was games, performance, laughter, happiness & not to mention FOOD lots of food!! :P
it was a day where me n my classmates n also non-classmates had a great time n hav fun!! :D 


it really makes me happy when i saw everyone had a great time, watching them laugh a lot, seeing thier smiley faces & also eat delicious foods!! :P
there was a lot of photographs taken as well!!

im really grateful to Ain, Aishah & Aina coz their the organizers of the party!! thx to them, we all had a wonderful time n had a great place to party..!! :D

oh oh, it was really fun & enjoying seeing the 'Click The Button' band perform lots of songs!!
(Click The Button, is a band that was created by my frens: Ilyas, Dannial, Rafiqi, Hakim & Danish!)
they were really sweet to perform a happy birthday song to Joy!! i heard all of their songs, although i wasnt really showing it!! hihi, Ilyas grown loving the microphone... hihi, he kept holding the mic n sang a lot.. :D there was also performance by Ain, Ainina & Raudhah

next the food!! there were so many choices of food!! oh ya, i forgot to say, it was a pot luck party.....
there were a lot of chicken BBQ, garlic breads, mushroom soup, salads, 2 types of spaghetti, muffins, 3 types of cakes, jellies & also many choices of drinks & etc......  hihi, as usual i taste it all!! well most of it... hihi... oh ya, pei yen's cake was realy2 nice... i really liked it, it was so soft n spongy!! she bake it herself! :D

well, actualy i also bake 1.. it was a vanilla cake... i baked it that morning & i was so worried about the taxtuar n the taste... but the worries turned to happiness after Raudhah, Salahuddin, Sabrina & Nabil taste it! they all said it was nice & they liked it, well salahuddin im not sure... he really likes to make fun of me!! :/
well, wat im sure is tht Raudhah likes it a lot, she even brought it back home!! thx... :)
oh ya, there was so many left over as well.. so each & everyone had to bring back somethg!! :O haih...


the thing tht makes me happier was i got to swim a few rounds tht was not perfect as usual!! the last time i swam was about 2 years ago... & after swimming tht night really makes me happy!! i really miss swimming!!
for those who read this & was there tht night, im so sorry 4 being half naked... tht is my usual outfit for swimming!!

huh... :) thts it for now i guess!! im so hungry after talking about food!! hihi XD

i'l b back... ;)
Tajjy

IDEA!!! :DD

yo! [who ever u r]
i think i hav an or a couple of topic to say!!
hm....... let me think....... :/ hm........
hah, i know!!


....to b continue.....
tajjy :/

nothing to say in a post!!'''''

.................................................................................................................

Friday, 11 November 2011

A sad day!! :(

so tired....... i can still smell the 'kelapa barus'...! ==
today was a sad day!!
just got back from my late uncle's funeral ceremony tht was held in Klang.... :|
my uncle who is my dad's brother, passed away yesterday night around..... i donno!! :/
me n family got a call from my aunt, & it was a shocking one!!
he died in a peaceful way... (died in his sleep)!! :(
his face looks just like someone who is sleeping soundly accept his not breathing!!
went people saw his face, they cried....
when i saw his face..
when i saw the other family member's faces tht was full of teary eyes & was crying.....
i cried.............!! :'(
Alhamdulillah... everythg went well and was done perfectly!
4 those who read this & who r muslims...
i'm just asking u guys to sedekahkn Al-Fatihah seikhlasnye to my late uncle!! 
TQ !!

Wednesday, 9 November 2011

A Start!! :]

hm............... well this is my first time writing!!
hm................. what to say? what to say? i wonder........
hm.............. i think i will continue later!!! :)


I'll b back!! :P