Thursday, 29 December 2011

camping in the hospitaL!!!

just writing coz not doing nothg!!
bored!!
WIFI slow giler!!
alah........... :/
x dpt nk tgk cite la ni!! -___-""
huh...................


nnti la tulis agi!
janne~ ;)

Friday, 23 December 2011

8 A's (8

OMG!
woohoo..!!! i got straight A's for my PMR examination!!
Alhamdulillah.... aku bersyukur kpdMu Ya Allah... terima kasih
ni pun berkat doa semua org!
tq byk2!

:D from a happy guy

Wednesday, 21 December 2011

=_______=""""" huh...

 its 2morrow.... which is thursday!
n u know wat tht means....
SUFFER!!!

its 2day.... =_____=''''
the day of the result!!!!
around 9am or 10am or wat ever i'l know my result!!!!
dammit i dont want to know!!!
KUSO!!!!!!!!!!
>:[
well... just pray to Allah for help!! AMIN
Insya Allah elok....
i hope luck is on my side & also on my frens side!! -...-

well.... there r also somethg tht's bugging me
which is...,,, i just knew tht my big bro is sick & not feeling well, tht has been going on for 3 days....
& another thing is tht i just discover tht one of my friend just got an operation, surgery or whatever & cant even move for 4 days!!
DAMMIT.......
both of them r BAKA!!!!!
could they at least told me!!!   sish..................

nandemo.....

see ya...
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Saturday, 17 December 2011

yesterday!!--


i finished watching a new well not tht new but old n infact i had tht dvd a while now but i just started watching it a day b4 yesterday n finished it YESTERDAY!!!
its a realy nice story!!!!.... :D

well im realy interested to know who died at the ending of the story..... =__=?? was it luke or asch?????!!!!!!!
AAAAAAaaaaaaaaaaaaa
I WANNA KNOW!!!!!!
DAMMIT!!!

well anyway anyone who's reading this, watch it! watch it! wacth it!!! XD
hope u like it!!

from an anime lover,
cat?
brother?
baby?
JU?
TAJJY!!!! ;)

Sunday, 11 December 2011

birthday

people loves birthday!
its a happy day!
its a fun day!
its a gathering day!
its a sweet day!
its a loving day!
its a yummy day!
its a funny day!
n many more describeness of this day!!!!....

at dinner me n the entire family members celebrate aunt n aunt n cousin's b'day!

from a sleepy n happy guy,
me

Friday, 9 December 2011

best anime!!!

AO NO EXORCIST
this is the third greatest anime i watch!!  best giler
i wanna b just like rin okumura!!!!!!! :D

happy day!! :P missing day!! :I

yey.... im so happy!! just finished watcing korean drama!! best!!
yey... just finish eating rice, lauk ikan masak lemak, lobak putih rebus, daging masak kicap, telur goreng, rendang daging entah bila punya!! oh oh, plus mee maggie!! :P delicious..
yey... finally got to play my pc after 2 weeks of traveling...
yey.... got to play with my cats!!

:( sad...
i miss australia....

:) glad...
at home....

i'l b back......