hh........... the first day of school.!!
huhu.. the holidays r over! :(
i miss holiday, i miss sleeping all day, i miss having fun all day!!
...........
well the first thing i thought early this morning was the HORROR of going to school!! ==
& it turns out to b quite ok... sort of like it!
this year im gonna b 16.... & the syllabus for form 4 r HARD!!
my head is gonna explode!! =.....=***
by putting aside all of tht, the class is quite ok for now... b4 some of the students transfer to other schools including me.. huh....
the best part is tht this year's class r mostly from last year's class..!!!
many of my frens r there!!
one thing tht is not fun is tht Ainina is not in my class, she's in 4 efektif.. :(
well, i just really2 hope tht she's gonna b transfering to my class soon!!
:) haha
from:
No comments:
Post a Comment