i'm suppose to b at sunway lagoon right now......!!!!!
not sitting at home doin nthg & do housework like a little girl!!
KUSO.........!!!
......../...
Hate it! Hate it! Hate it!
>:(
im suppose to go out & hav fun... DAMNIT!!
but no......
my parents said its not safe to go there without an adult supervision!!
w the hack?! they thk im what? a 6 year old?!!
& then when i want to take my motor licence my dad said i dont hav enough sikap tanggungjawab!!
ape kenemengena dgn sikap tggjwb?? ok, klu ada pun this is 1 of it!! >:(.......
KUSOOOOOOOOO........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! >:O
this is y i want to leave alone mcm org jepun & org putih!!!
kn best... !!! :/
KUSO......
>:(
a stupid day plus 0 funness.... :|
No comments:
Post a Comment